Champions: 10’s BAR and Handicap

The 10’s Champion is based on a riders best 3 times over the season in events nominated by the Racing Committee at the start of the season – currently all CTT registered events baring Levens and Hull.

 10 s Champion  Best All Rounder  Handicap Champion

2019Francis WoodcockFrancis WoodcockGeoff Taylor2019
2018Francis WoodcockFrancis WoodcockMike Smith2018
2017Jake WrightJake WrightAndrew Koral2017
2016Jon LongworthJoe CadwalladerPhil Albeiz2016
2015Andy HornerJoe CadwalladerPhil Shaw2015
2014Andy HornerAndy HornerJohn Yates2014
2013Nick HallNick HallNigel Hood2013
2012Nick HallAndy HornerDave Woods2012
2011Adam YatesNick HallAndy Horner2011
2010Andy HornerAndy HornerDave Woods2010
2009Andy HornerNick Hall2009
2008Andy HornerRik WarringtonNick Hall2008
2007Andy HornerAndy HornerJody Warrington2007
2006Andy HornerVince EastwoodSimon Horner2006
2005Philip AlbeizAndy HornerVince Eastwood2005
2004Philip AlbeizVince EastwoodVince Eastwood2004
2003Philip AlbeizBob Duckworth2003
2002Philip AlbeizPhilip AlbeizPeter Adams2002
2001Adrian SmithMartin Lee2001
2000Phil CollinsMartin LeeErnie Roughley2000
1999Phil CollinsMartin LeeErnie Roughley1999
1998Phil CollinsAndrew Ellis1998
1997Phil Collins1997
1994Phil Collins1994
1993Phil Collins1993
1992Frank Jefferson1992
1991Phil Collins1991
1974John DewhurstJohn Dewhurst1974
1973John Dewhurst1973
1972John HarrisonGeoff McGann1972
1971Geoff McGannGeoff McGann1971
1970Geoff McGannGeoff McGann1970
1969Geoff McGann1969
1968Geoff McGann1968
1966Phil Asquith1966
1965Phil AsquithPhil Asquith1965
1964Alan GreenMartin KayMartin Kay1964
1963Anthony JohnsonPeter RoscoeAlan Bowering1963
1962Alan GreenPeter RoscoePeter Roscoe1962
1961Phil RigbyPeter RoscoePhil Rigby1961
1960Peter KayPeter Roscoe1960
1959Peter KayJames Ellis1959
1958Frank JeffersonFrank Jefferson1958
1957Frank JeffersonFrank Jefferson1957
1956Dave SpencerFrank Jefferson1956
1955Dave SpencerKen Reed1955
1954Keith HollandGordon Rigby1954
1953Phil Hughes/Gordon Rigby1953
1952Phil HughesArthur Martin1952
1951Bill Rostron1951
1950Charles Westlake1950